Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog Fermé.
20 février 2008

Projects for the Spring Break

- Start my sister's prom dress' pattern.
- Get my tattoo
- My mom's supposed to get myself my last driving courses...
- Waiting for some samples of Kaya's new single
- Looking for the Like an Edison new year messages DVD o_o....
- And hate HER just for being herself and being so selfish and to have deleted THAT and just because she has things I can't have =_=... Yes I'm jealous, and if she someday learn that I wrote things like that about her and that I am actually pretty nasty (or just pretty, actually... LOL) when I talk about her, she would hate me forever and I couldn't get things from her anymore and I would be even more angry o_o...........
When I think about it... I'm so nasty and hypocrite and selfcentered xD... and the worst in this is that I can't even feel guilty about it... oh well...

Publicité
Commentaires
T
Sisi, bien sûr ! Pourquoi ? XD
R
T'aime bien Kayako n'est-ce pas? XD
Publicité
Albums Photos
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité