Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog Fermé.
20 août 2008

Pokémon Survey piqué à Kasumi <3

What is your favorite Pokémon?
Si y faut en nommer juste un, j,vais dire Dragonair... Sinon j'ajoute Haunter, Mismagius, Altaria, Milotic, Gyarados, Gardevoir, Mew, Ninetail......... Okais ma gueule.

What is your favorite type?
Ghost *_*

What was the first Pokémon RPG you played?
Red Version XD... piqué à mon cousin XD

What is your experience battling other real live people?

Avec mon cousin avec Jaune/Rouge pis le game link, sinon encore contre lui à Pokémon Stadium, contre mon frère et mes soeurs aussi...

What medium do you prefer to use?
Kasumi a dit : "DS FOR LIFE <3 <3"

What is your longest Battle Tower winning streak?
Hein ?

Do you understand what EVs are?
Euuuh je pense que oui...... du moins j'comprends en partie ._.

Do you understand what IVs are?
Peut-être si j,savais ce que c'était......... >_>

How long have you been into Pokemon?

Depuis que les épisodes passaient à Télétoon XD

What's your favorite Pokemon Game Boy game?
Pour tout vous dire, j'en sais rien o_o;;

What's your favorite Pokemon game, besides the Game Boy games?
Fanh... j,sais pas non plus XDDD

Do you watch the Pokemon anime on TV?
Ça passe plus à Télétoon pis j'ai pas YTV u_u.... Mais un jour j'vais downloader tous les épisodes en VOSTA/F 8D

Besides liking Pokemon, are you also interested in other anime?
±.... faut dire que j'ai jamais vraiment pris le temps de regarder des animes......... à part Death Note... XD;;;

What's your favorite Pokemon movie?
*s'enfuit pour aller regarder les films du premiers au dernier*

Who's your favorite human Pokemon character?
Probablement James parce qu'il est OH SO GAY XDDDDD

Have you ever watched Pokemon episodes/movies in Japanese?
1 ou 2, probablement o_o.... genre l'épisode banni où y'ont mis des seins à James XDDDDDD

Do you collect the Pokemon trading cards?
Hum... non....

Have you ever been to any Pokemon leagues/tournaments? 
OMG Kasu, ça serait tellement hot ça XDDDDD

Have you read any of the Pokemon manga? 
nooooon ._. faudrait que j'commence par les chercher XD;;;

Which is your favorite Pokemon web sites? 
J'utilise surtout Pokélord et Pokébip =o....

How "into" Pokemon are you still?
[ ]I watch the anime.
[X]I play the video games
[ ]I collect the cards.
[X]I download the music/episodes.
[ ]I read the manga
[X]I buy Pokemon products.
[ ]I write fan fics and/or make fan art.
[ ]I have a Pokemon web site/web page.
[ ]I attend leagues/tournaments.
[X]I cosplay as Pokemon characters

J'pas une real XDDD

How many hours are you playing Pokemon in a week?
LOL.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Albums Photos
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité