Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog Fermé.
27 août 2008

My 16 Minutes Survey

Answer all the questions honestly, no lying to avoid stuff

STARTING TIME: 10:01 PM

NAME: Trucydae

Sisters: Two

Brothers: One

eye color: Green-ish Blue-Grey

Height: 5'8''

Wearing right now: NBC shirt + Jeans, I'm sooooo emo.

Where do you live: BAIE-DU-FEBVRE 8D

Favorite Number: 12

Favorite Month: December 8-)

Favorite Breakfast: ... Sugar Crisps ?

***********Have You Ever*****************

Loved someone so much it made you cry: ...*thinks*... aaaah.... yes ?

Broken a bone: Yea oO

Been in a police car: Nay

Been on a plane: Yea, but not a travelling one.

Felt like you wanna cry and have no freakin idea why: Fuck... yea...

Been in a hot tub: Yea

Swam in the ocean: Nope

Broken someone's heart: Huuuuuuuh.... Actually I think yes... Because I lyed to him and I didn,t remembered what I said, and he was remembering and hum... yea XD;;; I was 14 XD

Sat by the phone all night waiting for someone to call: Nein

Saved e-mails: Yuh

***********What is-****************

Your room like: ...................... Hahahah XDDD.... Clean and Tidy 8-) *Lying*

The last thing you ate: Chicken and rice and vegetables for supper.


----Ever Had- --------------

Chicken pox: When I was 6

Sore throat: Yea XDDD ("J'vais mourir ! T_T" hein, MAD ? XDDD)
-------------------------Do You------------------------

Believe in love at first sight: Not really...

Like picnics: ±

Like school: .............................................. Je l'ai dans l'cul pour tout vous dire.

--------------------------Who-------------------------

Makes you smile: Siblings, friends, Maia... ^w^

Did you last yell at: .............................................................. Henri-Paul 8D
------------------------Today did you------------------------------

Talk to someone you like: Ben non tsé ! Pffffff Idiot question !

Got sick: nay

Sing: Hum... Ah yea... What did I sang... AH ! Yeah... Lover's End when I downloaded it for my cell phone... which is FUCKING useless cause I'll change my phone soon XDDD

Talked to an ex: Yea oO...

Miss someone: Missing her, as everytime she's not there.

--------------------Last person who---------------------------

Was in your bed(besides you): My sister's always sleeping with me...

You talked to on the phone: My mom's boss and my cousin... Who both mistaken me for my mom XDDD

Made you cry: The asshole in Trois-Rivières Cégep who almost told me that I was stupid to try to enter this school after been kicked out from CNDF.  Bitch.

You went to the mall with: Sisters ?

-----------------have you ever--------------

Been to Mexico: Nay

Been to Canada: No... HEy... I'm living here 8D XD;;;

Been to Africa: Nope.

-----------------------Questions--------------------------
- Do you like filling these out?
Answer: They're making that I've something to do, actually...

- Do you wear contact lenses or glasses?
Answer: Both.  Not at the same time, though o_o;;

- Do you like yourself?
Answer: OMG NO I WANNA DIE RIGHT NOW IN YOUR FACE, BITCH ! T__T............. L-O-L !

- What books are you reading right now?
Answer: Am I reading a book ? o-o.... Ah... fuck... Yeah... The Vampire Lestat XDDDDDDDD it's begun since AGES XDDDDD

- Best feeling in the world?
Answer: Let's remember that Moulin Rouge sentence : "The greatest thing you,ll ever learn is to love and be loved in return" <3

- Future kids names?
Answer: Jozète, Gontrand, Georgette et Bob. LOL which meen that I don,t want children.  At least for now.

- Do you sleep with a stuffed animal
Answer: Yea =o

- What's under your bed?
Answer: The floor.

- Favorite sport to watch
Answer: Murder ?

- Favorite location?
Answer: Hum... Québec ?

- Who do you really hate?
Answer: 8DDDDDDDDDDDD Gary.

- Do you have a job?
Answer: *sigh* I FUCKING need one ._.

- Ever liked someone you didn't have a chance with?
Answer: ..... Hum...

- Are you lonely right now?
Answer: Nay

---------------------Final Questions---------------------------

- What are you listening to right now?
Answer: Nothing.

- What car do you wish to have?
Answer: .................. UFO ?

- Good singer?
Answer: Me ?

- Diamond or pearl?
Answer: POKÉMON 8DDDDDD

- Are you the oldest?
Answer: Child of the family ? Yeah

- Indoors or outdoors?
Answer: In ! >_<

- What time of day?
Answer: Night, obviously.

TIME FINISHED
10:17 PM


With however long it took you to complete this, post as
"My _ Minutes Survey"

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Albums Photos
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité