Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog Fermé.
6 août 2008

Oh.My.Fucking.GOD !!!!!!! Salon de Chocolat~

SALKFJSHKFJSHFLKSJLKSJKLGSJFDLSJKF >w< !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
First : I've REALLY been SCARED to death because Salon de Chocolat was SOLD OUT on CD-Japan.
Second : I just preordered it on Brand-X o_o...... Without passing by my father (vive les mandat-postes !)
Third : I'm still scared to death, though o_o.... I'm afraid of having done something the wrong way ._. ....... Why does this site hasn't an english part ? >____<
Fourth : HOLY SHIT I CAN'T FUCKING WAIT *dies 12908347 times* ASLAJHFKHKFSJFHSJFS >w< !!!!!!
Fifth : OMG I'll may see if I can have those bonuses because I've bought GLITTER AND Salon de Chocolat o____o... I don't even remember what were those bonuses... XDDDD;;; Wasn't it like...the making of Chocolat's PV ? Ooooooooooooooooooh.... >w< !!!!

*Se pète la tête sur le bureau*
OMG..... omg.... O-M-G O___O
AJKDHKJADHALKJHFAJSFHAKF DVDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD *QI droped down to -120*

Kaya. Live. In my TV. ( ¯w¯ )V

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Albums Photos
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité