Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog Fermé.
2 mars 2008

The continuing of the kinda RP to Pelo and me x)

I'm still the one writing in purple n.n

Juka: All night long? ¬¬
Kaya : No ! >_< We worked late and we talked a bit and he proposed to me to sleep there because he said I looked tired... I accepted because I really was... and we just slept... *gets closer to Juka* I swear we did anything else. *kisses him fastly*
Juka: *moves him away* You should have phoned me at that moment... You know I don't go to sleep until you come back home...
Kaya : é_è... I'm sorry... I just forgot... don't be mad at me... we haven't do anything else than what I just say... (Q_Q)
Juka: Ökë u_u ... come here *hugs him*
Kaya : I'm sorry... I didn't want to worry you...
Juka: You did u_u but I forgive you n_n *kisses him softly*
Kaya : When is the meeting for tonight's show ? We maybe have time... (A)
Juka: For what? e.e
Kaya : Wanna guess ? ê_e
Juka: *catches him by his wrist and gets him closer to himself* Come on, tell me ê_e
Kaya : You can't guess ? I'll give you a hint, then... *gives him a sulfurous kiss and "subtlely grabs his crotch over his pants*
Juka: *frightens a bit* My God @_@ *touches Kaya's ass squeezing it a bit*
Kaya : Hum... you're on the right way... *Kisses again, undo the first buttons of Juka's shirt*
Juka: *drives him to the bedroom not leaving of kissing him, push him delicately to the bed*
Kaya : *sighs* keep going on... you're close to it, honey... *he says softly while finishing to undo the other's shirt's buttons*
Juka: *kisses Kaya's neck and undresses him in despair*
Kaya : Motto... motto..... Juka... go down...
Juka: *finishes to undressing him and takes his own pants and underpants now* This is what you lost tonight...*penetrates him*
Kaya : Nooo >____< !!! Not dry again !!!!!!!! ;_;
Juka: *stares at him in strangeness* Again...? ^o)
Kaya : Weren't you obliged to hurt me ? ;_;
Juka: Yes, I needed you right now >_<
Kaya : Then show me all that you have, if it's like this ! >_< *he says with a bit of anger*
Juka: Ah, yeah? You want that..? *moves faster* Scream for me, bitch!
Kaya : AAAAH YOU WANT ME TO SCREAM LIKE A BITCH, RIGHT ? *jabs his nails in Juka's shoulder until he feels a bit of blood on his fingers*
Juka: *groans* But YOU scream, don't make ME scream >_<
Kaya : *screams* so just do your job correctly ! *moans and screams and moans and... well... just like a bitch ! xD*
Juka: I'm doing it correctly x3
Kaya : *moans* I can't... *breathe* I can't feel... anything *-) *screams*
Juka: Are you numb? o.O I mean... the size is not a problem, you know... ;)
Kaya : *screams* Can't you... *moans* get those... *breathe* those sarcasms ? ;>_>...
Juka: No, no, now I'm traumatized. Do you really think it's small? *pokes his fingers*
Kaya : *stops and stares at Juka* What's wrong with your penis, Ju-kun ? ^o).... It seems perfect to me o_o...... I was sarcastic, you know...
Juka: Sorry, I ... I cannot continue right now... *stops and shut into the bathroom*
Kaya : Hey wait ! I ... But... *he already left* Jukaaaaa >____<;;; *he puts on a large t-shirt and picks some random underwear in his drawer to put them on too and goes taping at the bathroom door* Jukaaa... I didn't mean what I said... It was just sarcastic.... You know... I... *desperatly sighs*
Juka: *stops looking his penis and looks at the door* Go away >_<
Kaya : What ? Open the door so we may talk face to face...
Juka: Noo! >_< I don't want to hear you anymore ! T___T
Kaya : Don't be so childish, Juka.... >______<;
Juka: Childish? ^o) *opens the door and stares at Kaya* Repeat that T_______T
Kaya : Ah ! Finally ! You're out n.n ! I said you were perfect the way you are =D
Juka: Excepting my penis u_u
Kaya : Your penis is as perfect as the rest of your body (L)
Juka: Well... You were screaming when it was penetrating you, so... I guess it's not sooo small n_n' ...
Kaya : I told you it was perfect ! And you just decided that I was right ? >_>...
Juka: Ahh come here ^3^*kisses him softly*

So yea XDD...
Genre Kaya doit tellement avoir été frustré que Juka parte de même XDDD...

Publicité
Commentaires
T
Ouais genre XDDD<br /> hostie que moi, ça m'aurait mis en crisse XD
R
HAHAAA XD!<br /> C'est comme,t'es en plein milieu, pi tu pète ça sec de même..<br /> Bravo champion!
Publicité
Albums Photos
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité