Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog Fermé.
15 juin 2008

Jrock Survey 8D

Who was the first J-rock Band you heard?
Moi dix Mois.

Who's the most recent J-rock Band you've heard?
MASONNA O_O It wasn't rock at all but it was japanese and I can't remember which j-rock band I "discovered" the last because I download WAY too much things...

Who's your favorite J-rock Band?
Duh.... Schwarz Stein 8DDD

Name 6 other bands you like:
Versailles, HIZApro, BLOOD, Aural Vampire, Velvet Eden, GPKISM (Whaaaa... ? Australia ? Don't know thiiiiis !)

Are you a fangirl/boy?

I am.  But I try not to be TOO annoying XD;;;

If.. yes, of who?
Ben George Clooney, voyons ! >_> Take a look at my banner.  Fine ! Kaya desu~ !

Do you cosplay?
I would like to.



Who?
I said I would like to !
Okay... I cosplayed Kaya once. But it sucked >_>

Do you like Dir en grey?
Yes 8D



What's your favorite Dir en Grey song?

O... hum... yea... Ob... no wait.... Conc... No, Obscure 8D



Do you like visual bands or non-visual bands?

Both, but I must admit that japanese non-visual bands aren't as interesting as visual ones, so to stay in the unvisual category, I prefer occidental stuff =o


What's the first J-rock song you heard?
Pessimiste by Moi dix Mois.  I was gothic 8-|

What's the last song you heard?
Buck-Tick's Gessekai is playing right now <3 It has been a while since the last time I listened to it <3

Do you buy J-rock magazines?
Well... I own some GLBs and Kera............................ Oo Ah... and two Vynil Syndicate

What's your favorite?

Hum...... KJSFHKSJFHSJH DDD8..... Anything with Kaya in it ? 8D



Have you ever been to any J-rock concerts?
Yea, but I should take of that s to concerts u_u....

Which ones?
Dir en grey in Toronto on February 9th 2007 8D



What would you do if you saw any J-rocker walking down the street in your town?
.............. "*look at the guy* Isn't he... HEY IT'S *insert j-rocker's name here* !"



Which J-rocker are you most in love/lust with?
Erm......



Which three J-rockers would you most love to meet in person (dead or alive)?

Kaya~ <3 and hum............. Probably with Juka and Hora @_@

Three things you would like to say to/ask them?

... That's a good question o.o


Which three J-rockers can you relate to most?
xDDDDDD
Kaya~
Probably Jui, too...
erm..... HI... hum... Yeah maybe HIZAKI too....

Which three J-rock songs do you constantly replay?
Ouch o_o..... Hum... Lately, it has been Pourriture Noble by Kaya, still doll by Wakeshima Kanon and Equal by Uchuu Sentai NOIZ (TROUVEZ L'ERREUR, MAN ! XDDDD)

Do you have any J-rockers as your background?
... No. XDDDDDDDDDDDDDD Surprising eh ? XDDDD
I still have THIS wallie XD

Which J-rocker would you most like to get fashion/makeup advice from?
WHAT DO YOU THINK I WILL ANSWER THIS ?!



Do you read J-rock fan fiction?
Sometimes, but I mostly write them XD



What is your favorite J-rocker related dream?
Recently, I've dreamt that Kaya was sleeping in my arms o.o.................
It was too cute u.u T___T

How many Jrock MP3s do you have?
Over 8000 >__________>



And, finally, if you could sleep with any three Jrockers, who would they be?
Don't do that @_@
Seriously... I mean...... You can't sleep with God <_< Si ?
Well, I have much more respect for them to sleep with them...... Unless "sleep" really means to sleep xD;;;;;;;...

Publicité
Commentaires
T
ouais j'y songeais, justement XD;;;
R
CHANGE TON BACKGROUND XD!
Publicité
Albums Photos
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité