Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog Fermé.
14 décembre 2007

Short and Sweet

That's how it has been at Place Lau today ^w^

I think it's the first time ever that I don't spend more than 5 hours out there oO...
But it was nice ^w^!!
Mize gave me my birthday/xmas gift ! It's a gold, silver and red leave pendant ^w^. I was really glad ! Thank you Mize <333
And Rikette bought me my bd/xmas gift too XD ! So she bought me Kirito's Hameln album *w* and some cute Death Note magnets I put on my mini-fridge ^w^ ! Thank you Ao too <333
I was happy ^w^ !
And I didn't spend that much money this time o_o ! I only bought Claymore 2 and a a new Rock One Mag cause they were talking about Eths and Dir en grey (quite short article, though... and about something I already knew XD) and GazettE too =o
And I'll give the huge TH poster to my sis'.... XD

And that's it...

And oh ! I've been pleased to meet Annie, Mizera's friend ^__^ !!

:+: Soundtrack : Schwarz Stein - Corroded Cage
:+: Mood : *sending positive energy to Juka while eating M&M's*

PS : Y'a le tissu PARFAIT pour faire la jupe du dessus de la robe de Carmilla de Kaya au Fabricville *______________*

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Albums Photos
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité