Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog Fermé.
11 décembre 2007

Et merde X_X

I was pretty sure that I downloaded the Shout and Bites PV but it seems like I didn't...
I was SURE cause I told myself something like : Oh I'll downlaod it but won't watch it till I get Lyrical Sympathy...
So, yea... I wanted to watch it (when I just found out that I got HGP live DVD *____*) but it's not there =o=....
Someone has it and is nice enough to upload it to me ? (cause I'm too lazy to go find the page on Batsu to get the link)

:+: Soundtrack : Schwarz Stein - Transient (I want one of their album for Xmas T___T or as a birthday gift ? *w* It's soon, eh ! D'you got something for me ? XD Hey *_* Versailles' DVD is coming out on my birthdate, you know 8-))
:+: Mood : tired but not at the same time... it's weird =.= as usual... I should get some sleep... But I know I won't

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Albums Photos
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité