Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog Fermé.
21 novembre 2007

Copié/collé de mon dernier bulletin sur MySpace

I fucking dreamed about zombies, again >_<;;;
WTF the last I watch a RE movie was this summer at the movie theater o_o;;;
It's totally irrational, but I'm fucking scared by zombies ._. It's like.... one of the only thing that really scares me o_o;;; (Maybe even more than death o_o, believe it or not ! Death isn't frightening....)
I thought that this fright had passed... then I dreamed about this and realized that I'm still afraid by undeads =_=;;;
It's kind of stupid cause some of my fav horror movie are the whole Resident Evil collection and Dawn of the Dead....
Maybe it's because of the "realistic" side of the thing... I mean... they'd been infected by a virus which was supposed to make them immortal or something... Instead, it turned them into something worse than death because you live... but you,re having like no idea that you're living, you just wanna eat humans cause they're the eatable thing the closer to you... You would eat dogs if there was some... but there's no, so you eat humans....
You know, I'd prefer be a kind of Hannibal Lecter instead of a zombie, if I really had to eat some human... I wouldn't even be shocked, actually... Well... I think I wouldn't be shocked... But at least Lecter is intelligent, eh !! >_>....
Oh well u_u.... Now everyone of you knows that zombies are scaring me u_u;;;

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Albums Photos
Newsletter
Catégories
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité