Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog Fermé.
23 octobre 2007

Guys, I just slept about 14 hours in a row !

You know that I haven't slept last night to make my homework that the theacher almost said : "Ah, finally, those homeworks are for next week."  But Yueri complained, and she was right to complain, actually ! Those bitches who aren't done with it wouldn't get it that easy !!! 19
So yeah, she ended up by taking our USB card to see if everyone has done it -_-
SO that's it, I didn't slept that night... and the night before, because of Fred who was talking me on the mic from 4h to 6:30 AM, I slept 6 hours... So I guess that's why I slept 14 hours in a row...
And I have like... the beginning of a head ache... It's kinda annoying 04

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Albums Photos
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité