Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog Fermé.
9 août 2008

Hairstyle.

After August 16th's Cosplay Day, I'm gonna change my hairstyle.
The actual one is BO-RING.
I want two colors.
I was thinking about Cruella DeVille's coloration.
Or something like Cyndi Lauper is wearing in I drove all night's  clip
I've found this too :

Diana_Rice___Cyndi_Lauper

Though, it wouldn't be those two colors... Would Red and Pink be nice ?
It wouldn't last long... I'd like my Purple to be back too u_u;;;
I'd like Purple and Black......... But... I'm afraid I'll look a bit too emo... Though, Black on top and Purple on bottom could look good.........
Help ?

Edit : I was also thinking about having back the coloration I had for DeG's concert, last year...
Inspired by Kyo in THE FINAL, but in Purple and Black... and longer....

Publicité
Commentaires
T
oki =o
R
Genre manne!
T
lol XDD<br /> Ouin j'avais pensé à rose et mauve... mais j'ai peur que ça fasse trop genre... Barbie... ?<br /> Genre mauve sur le dessus pis rose en dessous ?
R
Ben rouge et rose ça serait FUCKING mon genre LOL *C'est ça je voulais en fait XD* mais rouge et rose ou rose et mauve ça serait bien... ben plus de mauve que de rose LOL...
Publicité
Albums Photos
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité