Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog Fermé.
28 février 2008

One last thing...

We continued our kinda RP, Pelo and me XD
It's becoming a bit more serious than it was expected in the begining... but... Oh well XDDDDD

Hora: At least, can't you stay here only for tonight? u_u
Kaya : ... *looks at the clock on the wall behind Hora* It's already late... I guess I can... Even though Juka won't be happy about it... *stops for a second*  I may tell him that we worked until dawn... And that I was too sleepy so you proposed me to sleep here... That's okay, I guess.... It's not really a lie, eh ? You really proposed me to stay for the night, don't you ?
Hora: Hai 8) I did
Kaya : I'm sorry that it turn out to be this way *he's not able anymore to look Hora in his eyes*
Hora: Hug me please *watery eyes*
Kaya : *has a sad smile* ... here... come... *hugs hora*
Hora: *hugs him for a while, then he tears apart drying off his tears* Well... Let's go to work...
Kaya : But if you feel too bad about it... it's maybe not a good idea to work ? Maybe you would prefer to talk ?
Hora: Talk? about...?
Kaya : well... hum... about your feelings maybe... I don't know... maybe you just want to do sometyhing else to forget this... I'm not in your head... I don't know... I'm just kinda asking you what you want to do...
Hora: Well... I'd like to sleep with you, as in old times... *watery eyes again*
Kaya : Now ?
Hora: Well, you said it was late and... You're right u_u
Kaya : n_n... let's go to sleep, then !
Hora: *grips Kaya's hand and takes him to his own bedroom, looks at the bed* Do you remember when we used to sleep here, together? I can't believe that's going to repeat tonight *_*
Kaya : *whispers* How could I forget ? ...
Hora: We made love so many times here...
Kaya : *feels a bit bad about it* and you want to try again, I guess... *he smiles shyly*
Hora: If you want, too... 8-)
Kaya : Hahaha ! *he laughs without real joy* But Hora... don't you realize that tonight... I will want anything you want me to want... I'll be anything you want me to be... I'll do anything you want me to do... Just because after... I can't promise it'll happen again... And you know why...
Hora: I can't do it thinking that it's the last time... *about to cry*
Kaya : then forget it's the last time and let's do it like if it was the first time... *get close to Hora to kiss him sweetly*
Hora: *lets himself fall down on the bed, hugs Kaya while keeps kissing him*
Kaya : *take his breath and then fixes his gaze into hora's, caresses his cheek, let his fingers going on the skin of his neck, his shoulder....*
Hora: *gives him a tiny kisses on his lips while he speaks* Do you... really... want to do this?
Kaya : Baka ! Don't you understand that tonight, I'm all yours ?!
Hora: *smiles for a moment and began to kiss him again, caresses his body*
Kaya : *sighs* I knew you could be sweet... *bites his lower lip while Hora begins to undress him*
Hora: The sweetest *laughs a bit and continues*
Kaya : *sighs* I knew you could be sweet... *bites his lower lip while Hora begins to undress him*
Hora: *keeps undressing him and kissing him*
Kaya : *sighs* If we're doing it like if it was the first time...*takes off Hora's pants and underpants and begins to suck his hard candy x)*  then I wanna try something new... 
    (after that, of course n.n)

Hora: *leans a hand over Kaya's nape and moans slightly*
Kaya : *stops for a moment* I know that you're annoyed that I stopped just there... but *goes up to kiss him*... I still need it to be hard, eh...
Hora: *scares a bit* Why? What do you want... to do? o_O
Kaya : Hora.... What do we usually do when your cock is hard, tell me ?
Hora: *sits on the bed* Eh... erh....Well... Come here, then...
Kaya : *giggles* I don't know why we didn't try out this way before... *slowly sits over Hora's erection*
Hora: Yes, it's... one of... *began to moan slightly* the best poses...
Kaya : *smiles to him and stops to move for a second, just to get used to Hora's presence in himself*
Hora: *leans his cheek on Kaya's back while moving slowly* (but very very slowly) I love you...
Kaya : *let his head fall back on Hora's shoulder, his hand going up into his hair while the other one searches for hora's one and sighs and moans*
Hora: You can't say the same, can you?... *sighs while grip Kaya's other hand*
Kaya : Please *moans* please Hora... stop talking and just... *moans* just seize the moment... *sighs*
Hora: *finishes then*
Kaya : *they fell on their back and he rolls on his side, hugging Hora, his head resting on the other's chest, listening to his heart's beating* I love you too... *he murmurs, a tear shedding on his pale cheek*
Hora: *kisses his head while hugging him, smiles to himself*
Kaya : *falls asleep, still listening to hora's heart beating...and on the next morning, he wakes up before Hora and remembered what happened the night before... He feels guilty and, after having put back is clothes on, writes a note to Hora, saying that he knows that he would have prefered to tell him good bye before he left, but he also writes that he wouldn't had stand it... So he left... He puts the note on his pillow, right next to Hora's head, then kiss him sweetly, not to wake him up and he finally leaves*
Hora: *wakes up later, sits on the bed looking around* Kaya...? *sees the note and read it, cover his face with his hands*
Kaya : *arrives home and sees Juka waiting for him, looking a bit angry and worried*
Juka: Where were you?!
Kaya : I knew you would ask that... *removes his shoes* don't worry, I wasn't cheating on you, I was just with Hora... He wanted to show me the last thing he composed for me *he says with a smile*
Juka: And that took you all night long...?
Kaya : we ended working late at night, Hora proposed to me to sleep there... So he lent me his bed...
Juka: And where did he sleep? ¬¬
Kaya : On the couch.  Are you jealous ? ù_u
Juka: What do you think?? ¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬ You slept in another man's bed... And he's not just another man, he's your ex-boyfriend... ¬¬
Kaya : He didn't touched me.  I swear.
Juka: I can't know...I've no proof ¬¬
Kaya : Ah yeah... and you can't just trust what I say ? *he frowns*
Juka: Anyways, you should have phoned me at least ù.u
Kaya : ah... yes... I forgot... I'm sorry, we were really busy...

Reaaaalllyyyyy busy XDDD
Ehem XDD....

Publicité
Commentaires
T
Heille là è_é<br /> XDDD<br /> Ouais.... mais bon.... dans l'histoire c'est quand même Hora qui est pas déniaisé pis qui a attendu trop longtemps avant de récupérer Kaya fait que c'est pour ça qui est parti avec Juka XD....
R
Kaya, t'es presque crédible..<br /> Pis en plus ,t'es une chienne!<br /> (LOL)
Publicité
Albums Photos
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité