Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog Fermé.
25 février 2008

When Trucy finds another Kaya fan down here in Argentina....

It gives something like this :

Ah... yeah... let me introduce you the context of the... hum... story XDD....
Hora composed a new song for Kaya and wanted him to hear it, so he call him and invited him.... So it began with Kaya in front of Hora's door.  As usual, I write in violet... and as surprisingly as it may look, I do "own" Kaya (if only.... u_u....) and Pelotuda owns Hora ^_^

Kaya : *replaces his clothes and hair then knocks*
Hora: *puts on his shirt* I'm going! *open the door when he finishes* Hi, Kaya
Kaya : Hi ! n_n You busy ? *plays with a strand of hair* I mean... I hope I didn't disturbed you ?
Hora: Noo! you know you're always welcome here n_n *kisses Kaya's cheek*
Kaya : *giggles* that's oh so european ! who learned you that ? *he said while he entered the... house ? appartment ?*
    (...mmmm a gloomy house I guess x-D)
Hora: I learnt it by myself (A)
Kaya : I didn't know you may be romantic ! x)... *removes his shoes* You said you composed something, ne ?
Hora: Hai, I'll show you (A)
Kaya : *follows Hora closely in the small studio the other got in his house* Why it's always so dark in here, eh ? It's making everything look sad... You don't want me to be sad, ne ? (;_;)
Hora: I don't like the sunlight  ^^' ...
Kaya : *sighs* Just light some candles... It could be... even more romantic ? (A)
Hora: *nods* Sure *opens a drawer and takes out some candles, gives few ones to Kaya* Would you help me? *.*
Kaya : Ah ! *as he does in one of the Like an edison message, last year xD* Of course ! *places and lights candle everywhere in the room so it gets a dim light*
Hora: *lights the last candle and looks to Kaya* Are you happy now? =)
Kaya : Ne, it looks better like this ^w^ And if we would looking at... hum... your work, now... what would you say ?
Hora: I would say that if you want to do something else first, do it right now e.e
Kaya : Something else ? (??) What about some wine ?
Hora: Why not? a_a *goes to the kitchen and comes back with a bottle of wine and two glasses* ^^
Kaya : aaah, Hora, you're adorable ^w^ ! Thank you ! *takes the glass Hora just offered him*
Hora: *pours wine into the glasses* *.*
Kaya : Thank you again n___n !! Well... Cheers ! *drinks*
Hora: Cheers... *drinks*
Kaya : *a few glasses later...* Hum... Hora... I'm not sure I wanna work anymore.... Come sit next to me... I just... I don't know... Just... Just come ! please... *begins to be drunk, yay xD !*
Hora: Well, if you insist... o_O *sits next to him*
Kaya : Isn't it... a bit.... *gets closer to Hora* hot in here ? *let his head falls on Hora's shoulder and fan himself with his hand* I'm sure you can do something for this, don't you, honey ?
Hora: Me? O_O ... Well... When I'm hot I take off my clothes 8-)
Kaya : Please don't make fun of me >_< ! Would You mind if I remove a few layers ? I feel like I have too many skirts......
Hora: Of course I don't mind *¬*
Kaya : *begins by a sock* ha.... it's taking so much time... *removes the other one* You could help me, it'll go faster........
Hora: *¬* SURE! *takes off Kaya's skirt*
Kaya : >__< you know... I didn't meant EVERYTHING... but... *looks at Hora* Hum... what was I saying......... *gets closer to the other* I think that... You know.... Forget it... *then kisses Hora* Work may wait a bit more, ne ?
Hora: Why not? =) *kisses Kaya*
Kaya : Don't ask me that... I may change my mind... trying to find some reason why we shouldn't do that... You don,t want that.... Ne ?
Hora: Of course not! *kisses Kaya again*
Kaya : *giggles* I was sure *kisses again while his hand slip under Hora's shirt* I could feel it...
Hora: come here baby e.e *sits Kaya over himself and began to grope him and kiss him*
Kaya : *starts to moan a bit* I want more *he whispers, now* you know... like before...
    and then the simple kisses turn into french kisses xD

Hora: *throws Kaya to the sofa softly* You're dead
Kaya : hopefully x) ! *passes his arms around Hora's neck, pushing him to go further*
Hora: *lets his pants and underspants down quickly and takes off Kaya's underspants* Now you'll see...
Kaya : Hey... Don't go there if you're all dry ! >_<
Hora: Sorry, I can't hear you (8) 8-) *he penetrates Kaya*
Kaya : *closes his eyes firmly, bites his lower lip, trying not to show that it really hurt, jabs his nails into Hora's shoulders skin* I told you... not to do that...
Hora: Sorry, I didn't hear you... *continues*
Kaya : aaah... where did the... *sighs* romantic Ho... Hora left... ? *sighs again* I'm... aaaaaI'm... missing him, now... *moans*
Hora: I know you like it, bitch!
Kaya : sweeter... Hora... please... *moans* be sweet again... *about to fall in tears*
Hora: *stops a second, continues slowly* Are you happy now? -_-'
Kaya : Aaah... Thank you.... *sighs then kisses Hora again* yea... just like this... *his voice going higher while he talks*
Hora: *continues slowly and yawns* Ahm... I'm bored... (8)
Kaya : *whispers* selfish... Don't you like me... just a bit... just so we... both be pleased ? *he frowns* Go a bit faster, then...
Hora: ahh now I remember why we broke up -_- *goes faster*
Kaya : *moans and frowns again* We'll... we'll *sighs* have to... talk... after... *tries not to scream, it's a bit harder, now xD*
Hora: Scream if you want to, I love it *¬* *continues*
Kaya : Won't you just shut up ! *moans* I just... wanted you to... to make love to me ! *then he screams !*
Hora: And what do you think I'm doing? -.-'
Kaya : Shut up !
Hora: *finishes* My God... I missed you *¬*(L) 
Kaya : *breathes* You just said that you were remembering why we broke up ;>_>.....

XDDD
It's not done yet... But we'll be working on it tomorrow XD...
And I must say that how Hora's ending it.... had surprised me XD... I was like... It is that short ? xDD

Publicité
Commentaires
T
LOOOOOOOL XDDDDD
R
HAHA!<br /> Hora est un éjaculateur précoce XD!<br /> We like it~
Publicité
Albums Photos
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité